Web Toolbar by Wibiya Bears and Bullets: Solé Fixtape Vol. 7 (via Goldroom)

Thursday, January 31, 2013

Solé Fixtape Vol. 7 (via Goldroom)

Among regular mixtape outlets, Solé Bicycle Co., a Venice, California bicycle company, may be a little lesser known. However, since starting in 2009, the company has been pretty courteous with their Solé Fixtape's.

This month's tape, the seventh in the series, is brought to us from Goldroom. Featured on the 17-track mix, which is free to download below, is the spirited Lindstrøm remix of Grizzly Bear's "Gun-Shy," and some of the newest from Toro y Moi's recent Anything In Return LP. Check the full tracklist after the bump.

Solé Fixtape Vol. 7 Tracklist:

1. Saycet - Opal (Anoraak Remix)
2. Regina - Haluan Sinut (Kisses Remix)
3. Air Zaire - Play
4. Bit Funk - The Long Road Ahead
5. F3 - Deeper Thoughts (Tiger Stripes Remix)
6. 5 Reasons - Nightdrive In Moscow
7. Cassian - I Like What You're Doing (Issac Tichauer Remix)
8. Charli XCX - You (Ha Ha Ha) (Goldroom Remix)
9. Bazz - Islands
10. Satin Jackets - You Make Me Feel Good
11. Grizzly Bear - gun-shy (Lindstrøm Remix)
12. Toro Y Moi - Say That
13. Strange Talk - Cast Away (Plastic Plates Remix)
14. Goldroom - Fifteen (Black Van & Oliver Blend by Silenx)
15. Lancelot - Higher Ground
16. Chris Malinchak - So Good To Me
17. Hior Chronik - Still Foggy (Cosmonaut Grechko Version)

No comments: